Monday, September 25, 2017
Register Login
 

 
       

 
  Search

Actuarial

Raazia Haji, Manager, Actuarial Services, Ext 247
Raazia@sbci.org

Gary Stoller, Actuarial Consultant
Gary@sbci.org

Zhao (Joe) Huang, Actuarial Analyst, Ext 244
Joe@sbci.org

Justin Lee, Actuarial Analyst, Ext 241
Justin@sbci.org

  
Administration

Brian Brown, Chief Executive Officer,  Ext 226
Brian@sbci.org

Lynn Porplycia, Chief Operating Officer, Ext 237
Lynn@sbci.org

Erin McLennan, Manager, Human Resources & Administration, Ext 243
Erin@sbci.org

Lily Li, Administrative Assistant, Ext 354
Lily@sbci.org

Zahra Haji, Manager of Finance, Ext 235
Zahra@sbci.org

Karen Bertrand, Accounting Clerk, Ext 250


Karen@sbci.org

Mika Dowson, Ext 539
Executive Assistant to Lynn Porplycia
Mika@sbci.org

  
Attendance Support Services

Kathleen Gratton, Director, Attendance Support Services, Ext 267
Kathleen@sbci.org

Anna Sequeira, Attendance Support Consultant, Ext 236
Anna@sbci.org

Ermelinda Faria, Attendance Support Consultant, Ext 233
ermelinda@sbci.org

  
Data Management

Melissa Hewit, Manager, Data Management, Ext 222
Melissa@sbci.org  (Bilingual)

Sylvie David, Data Management Assistant, Ext 224
Sylvie@sbci.org   (Bilingual)

Lindsay Tonelli, Data Management Assistant, Ext 777
Lindsay@sbci.org  (Bilingual)

Micheline Desjardins, Data Entry, Ext 242
Micheline@sbci.org  (Bilingual)

Audrey O’Connor, Data Entry, Ext 240
Audrey@sbci.org

  
Health & Safety

Michelle Montgomery, Senior Health & Safety Specialist, Ext 268
Michelle@sbci.org

France Germain, Health & Safety Consultant
France@sbci.org (Bilingual)

Zenobia Siddiqui, Senior Health & Safety Specialist, Ext 245
Zenobia@sbci.org

  
IT Applications Minimize

Rana Khalaf, Manager IT Applications, Ext 248
Rana@sbci.org

Anwar Khalil, Programmer Analyst, Ext 533
Anwar@sbci.org

Gavin King, Programmer Analyst, Ext 249
Gavin@sbci.org

Allison Pinto, Business Systems Analyst
Allison@sbci.org

  
Workers' Compensation

Christopher James, Senior Claims Manager & Lawyer, Ext 227
Chris@sbci.org

Figen Dalton, Claims Manager-Paralegal, Ext 245
Figen@sbci.org

Mary Luck, Claims Manager-Paralegal, Ext 229
Mary@sbci.org

Kelly Melanson, Claims Manager-Paralegal, Ext 239
Kelly@sbci.org  (Bilingual)

Robert Orrico, Claims Manager-Paralegal, Ext 225
Robert@sbci.org

Susan Postill, Claims Manager & Lawyer, Ext 223
Susan@sbci.org  (Bilingual)

  

Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use
Copyright 2015 by School Boards' Co-operative Inc.